Little Elm, TX

Strength Training


This class is taught by:
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Dec 11 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Instructor Instructor
  • Thu Dec 13 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Instructor Instructor
  • Tue Dec 18 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Instructor Instructor
  • Thu Dec 20 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Instructor Instructor
  • Tue Dec 25 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Instructor Instructor
  • Thu Dec 27 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Instructor Instructor
  • Tue Jan 01 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Instructor Instructor
  • Thu Jan 03 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Instructor Instructor
  • Tue Jan 08 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Instructor Instructor
  • Thu Jan 10 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Instructor Instructor
  • Tue Jan 15 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Instructor Instructor
  • Thu Jan 17 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Instructor Instructor
  • Tue Jan 22 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Instructor Instructor
  • Thu Jan 24 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Instructor Instructor
  • Tue Jan 29 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Instructor Instructor
  • Thu Jan 31 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Instructor Instructor
  • Tue Feb 05 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Instructor Instructor
  • Thu Feb 07 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Instructor Instructor
  • Tue Feb 12 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Instructor Instructor
  • Thu Feb 14 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Instructor Instructor


Location Info

Farrell's eXtreme Bodyshaping Little Elm
850 West Eldorado Parkway
Suite 500
Little Elm, TX 75068

Phone: (214) 223-5797 

Owner: Mustaali and Shannon Carbaidwala

Email: shannoncarbaidwala@extremebodyshaping.com.

 

Phone (469)625-6885

General Manager:  Lisa Holland

Email:  lisaholland@extremebodyshaping.com

 

 




 

 

Storefront of Farrell's Little Elm